Weekend-engagement topic week 48 wrap up: That special person

Welcome to Monday hivers, and the wrap up post for this week. I hope y'all have had a great weekend and have an excellent week planned ahead. We don't ever get a second go around so make it count - The alternative is not a very good option.

This week I asked about your special person and y'all dropped a few comments here and there telling us who it is and why. You can see the topic post here 👉 weekend-engagement topic week 48 and all the comments made if you would like and right now it's time to hand out some hive to a few who took the time to engage and get involved.

from Galen and Adele.png


Thank you to the sponsors

I throw in some hive each week but I get some help from a few champs of hive who this week have once again thrown in some hive. Thank you to @bigtom13, @dandays and @tarazkp for adding hive to my prize pool. I really appreciate the assistance.


It's time to hand out hive

The following users have had some hive transferred to their wallets as a thank you for getting involved with the weekend-engagement week 48 topic. Well done to you all.

@edprivat, @tibaire, @maylenasland, @plint, @brittandjosie, @bulldog-joy, @kemmyb, and @stevenson7

image.png

I appreciate everyone who gets involved and stays around to engage with other users - This is not a challenge or competition concept - It's an engagement concept and it's really great to see you folks taking your hive-futures into your own hands and building relationships. You are all putting yourselves on the radar of other users and the relationships you build today will pay dividends in the future - It's how I started - It works!


Please come back for week 49

That's another week done though and hope you enjoyed it. I hope also that you'll be back for next week's topic week 49 which will land on my post feed on Friday. I will also pin it to the THE WEEKEND community.

Feel free to post in THE WEEKEND community all week folks...I'm always looking for good posts to vote and curate for @ocd and @curangel so post your weekend-related content in there anytime you like, there's no need to wait for the weekend. THE WEEKEND Community y'all - Get on it so I can curate you! You can expand on the #weekend-engagement topic in there if you like too...I'd love to throw some votes at your content!


Design and create your ideal life, don't live it by default - Tomorrow isn't promised so be humble and kind

Discord: galenkp#9209

Image is mine

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
43 Comments
Ecency