Weekend-engagement 67 wrap up: Important thoughts

Change (1).png

Over the years there's been many things I've held as important and, whilst some have come and gone, many endure. I'm also open to new things be it material items, concepts, thoughts and attitudes but I focus on important things, not the superfluous.

I believe it's important to think about them as we tend to move towards what we think about the most; provided we take the right actions to get us there of course. This week I asked you to list and explain three things that are important to you and there were some super-cool responses so thanks to everyone who got involved.


The success of the #weekend-engagement topic is because of you guys and gals who show up, get involved with a response, then stay to engage with some of the others. I've had laugh-out-loud moments, read amazingly interesting, comments and generally had a good time each week. This week was the same. You're all super stars in my estimation.

If you are reading this and missed the topic feel free to follow this link to the post and a few comments you'll find there; trust me, there's some super funny comment threads.


I throw in hive each week but thanks to these legends @dandays, @bigtom13, @nineclaws and @tarazkp for adding to the prize pool. Your generosity is appreciated.


A share of 45 hive goes to:

@merit.ahama @looftee @harlowjourney @owasco @mineopoly @repayme4568 @beeber @netizen01 @sylviaijay @afridany1

image.png


Thank you to all who got involved

This is an engagement concept and it's really great to see you folks taking your hive-futures into your own hands and building relationships. You are all putting yourselves on the radar of other users and the relationships you build today will pay dividends in the future. Well done to you all, keep up the great work!

✳️ ✳️ ✳️

That's another week completed, thanks for coming by. I hope you'll be back for next week's topic in week 68 which will land on my post feed on Friday. I will also pin it to THE WEEKEND community. Have a great week everyone, I'll see you around.


Design and create your ideal life, don't live it by default - Tomorrow isn't promised so be humble and kind

Discord: galenkp#9209

Image is mine

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
30 Comments
Ecency