RE: RE: WEEK 145: Weekend-Engagement writing suggestions
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WEEK 145: Weekend-Engagement writing suggestions

RE: WEEK 145: Weekend-Engagement writing suggestions

I think people should focus on quality over quantity with posting or commenting, add in some passion, personality and effort and a user is well on the way.

Thanks for your words about my concept...I try to keep them interesting. I actually noticed last week that one of my topics released Friday was used as a topic for the Ladies of Hive community. I think they should have come up with their own topic and copying is in bad taste, but hey, sometimes people just can't think up stuff for themselves so have to take someone else's idea.

As for individuals, my topics are there to be written about, so if you have time and the motivation to do so, you are welcome to them.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now