Saturday and Sunday great ventures come to the door of your house. / Sábado y domingo, genial los emprendimientos llegan hasta la puerta de tu casa.

Entrepreneurship alternatives during the pandemic, for weekends

This Saturday night while I was talking on the phone with my mother in my garden, I saw a peculiar van pass in front of me, it caught my attention because it is not common to see suppliers in our community.

20210712_224036.jpg
From a distance I could see how it opened its trunk, I went closer to see what it was about and there I could see that there were breads and some desserts very well arranged.

20210712_223610.jpg

20210712_223852.jpg

My neighbor came out of her house and I was embarrassed hahaha I would say "this gossipy neighbor at this hour in the street" I just told her that this initiative is great because you can call by phone and request the service and so you wake up with a delicious bread for breakfast.

Mr. I gave him his order and proceeded to make the charge with his point of sale.
I asked him for permission to take some pictures which I will share with you.

20210712_223847.jpg

On Sunday morning, as I was leaving I saw another supplier but this time it was fresh milk, these services have been developed as a venture in the area due to the pandemic, which I think is an excellent initiative because many people avoid going frequently to the supermarkets, bakeries etc.

20210724_180124.jpg

I am one of those who love a breakfast with a good toasted bread with butter.

The prices that these suppliers handle are accessible, a little more expensive than in the manufacturing places but taking into account the exclusivity and home service it is worth it.

Of course, there is no way to make bread at home that I do not change for anything.

20210724_102553.jpg

20210724_125007.jpg

Since that pleasant smell of freshly baked bread remains in the memory for life.
IMG_3323.jpg

Thank you, dear reader, for joining me in this reading, which I hope and you have enjoyed.

I wish you a beautiful week and smile at life filling your surroundings with joy.This content and photos are completely original and of my authorship.

Photos taken from the Smarphon Samsung A21s.
Deelp Translator
text separators created in Canva.

I invite you to visit and see my contents in:

https://www.instagram.com/fotomaglys/

https://www.facebook.com/fotomaglys/?ref=pages_you_manage

Este Sábado en la noche mientras conversaba en mi jardín con mi madre por teléfono, vi una peculiar camioneta pasar frente a mi, me llamo la atención ya que por la hora no es común ver proveedores en nuestra comunidad.

20210712_224036.jpg

A la distancia pude ver como abría su cajuela, me fui acercando para ver de que se trataba y allí pude notar que estaban muy bien acomodados panes y algunos postres.

20210712_223610.jpg

20210712_223852.jpg

Mi vecina salió de su casa y yo apenada jajaja diría "esta vecina chismosa a esta hora en la calle" soló le comente que esta genial esa iniciativa de emprendimiento ya que puedes llamar por teléfono y solicitar el servicio y así amaneces con un rico pan para el desayuno.

El Sr le entrego su pedido y procedió hacer el cobro con su punto de venta.

Yo le pedí permiso al Sr. para tomar las fotos las cuales se las comparto.

20210712_223847.jpg

(6)El domingo en la mañana, mientras salía en mi auto, vi otro proveedor pero esta vez era de leche fresca, estos servicios se han desarrollado como emprendimiento en la zona debido a la pandemia, lo cual me parece una iniciativa excelente, aveces como ama de casa un pan con huevo soluciona un desayuno y si se acompaña con un vaso de leche mucho mejor para los niños y jóvenes, yo no tolero la leche pues tengo intolerancia a la lactosa.

20210724_180124.jpg

Soy de las que me encanta un desayuno con un buen pan tostado con mantequilla.

Los precios que manejan estos proveedores están accesibles, un poco mas caros que en los lugares de fabricación pero tomando en cuenta la exclusividad y servicio a domicilio vale la pena.

Claro no hay como hacer un pan en casa eso no lo cambio por nada.

20210724_102553.jpg

20210724_125007.jpg

Ya que ese agradable olor a pan recién horneado queda en la memoria de por vida.

IMG_3323.jpg

Gracias amigo lector por acompañarme en esta lectura la cual espero y la hayas disfrutado.

Te deseo una bella semana y sonríele a la vida llenando de alegría tu entorno. Este contenido y fotos son completamente original y de mi autoría.

Fotos tomadas del Smartphone Samsung A21s.
Traductor Deepl
separadores de texto creados en Canva.
Te invito a visitar y ver mis contenidos en:

https://www.instagram.com/fotomaglys/

https://www.facebook.com/fotomaglys/?ref=pages_you_manage

8.jpg

Añadir un título.jpg

8.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency