The Attribute of a Friend I'm looking for[week 131] weekend -engagement concept

Beautiful evening, it's really nice to be here, this is my first time writing in this community, talking about making a new friend which is one of the difficult thing, well thank you for this opportunity, stay with me as I take you through my blog.

IMG_20211219_101910.jpg

Everyone needs a friend that he can trust and relays on in time of trouble, sincerely speaking everyone truly need a friend that can be true to him and be there for him whenever he is in need of help, the kind that will stand behind him when it seems necessary.

I have principle and I will need a friend that has high principle then I. The kind of friend that is good in keeping secrets so that I will not end with another betrayed fellow.

IMG_20221102_104610.jpg

The following are my points

  • sincere person
  • God fearing person
  • Happy person
  • discipline person
  • Person that points out my mistakes

sincere person

I will need a sincere person, one that can be true to himself because a person can never lie to himself.

God fearing person

I will need a God fearing friend, because the person that has the fear of God, he is a wise one. The fear of the Lord is the beginning of wisdom.

Happy person

I will need a happy friend, I will not need someone that is always complaining, a joyful heart is a medicine, it keeps you younger than your age.

discipline person

I will need a well discipline friend, one that really knows what he is doing, one that understand the real purpose of life. A friend that have direction because a direction less person can lead you to your destruction.

Person that can points out my mistakes

I will need a friend that will always advice me, tell me the truth to my face whenever I am going astral. A friend that can really encourage me when am afraid to make a positive decision.

Conclusion

Friend is very vital as long as we are alive, it is a serious matter that we must pay attention of, carefully make your friends, who you follow determine what follow you.
All pictures are mine

Thanks for your time

@flamethrow
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency