RE: RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 59: The invite
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 59: The invite

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 59: The invite

This is one of the hardest and most complicated topics you ever made.
I think that younger angelina jolie would be a good choice. in Tomb Raider/ Mr and mrs smith she seemed very sexy...
Tyrion. If I could get him drunk maybe he would give me some of his gold.
Kentaro Miura. Perhaps he would tell me how he planned to finish Berserk?
Basketball coach I mentioned in the past. If he would get REALLY drunk maybe he would decline a ton of money from richest teams in europe and sign as the head coach of my favorite basketball team again?
Luka Doncic. The same logic as above. 5 bottles: would you like to lead a small budget team to the top of euroleague? No? How about after another 5 bottles?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now