What do you think about nudists and naturism: WEEK 213


Hello my beautiful people of #ExperienciasFinDeSemana I hope you have a rich weekend today I will write to you about the initiative created by @galenkp of the following topic: What do you think about nudists and naturism, have you ever done it, would you do it? If yes, why? If not, why not?


I think many people see nudism as something vulgar and I don't think it is vulgar, it is their prejudices and their thoughts that we are all afraid to show ourselves as we are and what happens is that most of us unfortunately live in a context where the body is hidden and we are very afraid to show ourselves naked or see the body of others, people and all this is related to culturally inherited fears and complexes. There is a great taboo on nudism and this happens because unfortunately we associate total nudity equal to sex and in these times with so much technology internet advertising has used women as a sales tool and be hypersexualized women's bodies in everything and we must understand that nudism is not bad, if we think that way we are all bad because we all came into this world, naked is our own nature.


there are cultures and tribes where they live freely without covering their bodies with clothes and something I admire about them is that they can live in community and do not sexualize the human body they are less complex they have a different relationship with their corporeity, but the most important thing is to live a healthy relationship with their own body accepting it and taking care of it they are people who in that part do not have complexes or fears.


we are all by nature curious and we like to look and it is not bad something I envy men is that they can be at home or somewhere public and if they are hot they want to take off their flannel in that part it seems to me something unfair, because we can not do that if we are not crazy exhibitionists something nice about nudism is that the body is not as not sold on television and social networks, the great majority of the bodies are not a stereotype of models, fitness or runway models, they are bodies of normal people, some with overweight or begin to be and respect the reality and respect that there is diversity of bodies and shapes, colors and colors.


Living in chile near where I was residing there was a nudist beach and my cousins and friend used to go, but it caused me fear that other people would see me naked and especially men, but one day I dared to go and I was very surprised to see so many people on the beach one of the things that surprised me most was that my friends did not incite me or forced me to take off my bathing suit they told me not to worry that I was as comfortable as possible and that day we shared and did not bathe, but me wearing a bathing suit was another day that I started to think and ask myself what I am afraid of, what is the worst that can happen and I dared to undress, it was very liberating, at least where I was, people were not staring at me and there were no morbid men, everyone was sharing with their groups of friends and family, naturism is an incredible experience, to be able to get rid of clothes, complexes, fears and insecurities is not only liberating, but also helps you see things from a completely different perspective, if we feel comfortable and there are no threats if it is a nudist place where people respect each other, everyone does what they want in the end is their right, their freedom.


Diseño_sin_título__1_-removebg-preview.png

content created by:
@faniaviera

twitter

the photos published in this blog are my own property.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency