Whole Weekend Packing Things For Vacation!

img20211205210252.jpg

My weekend has been exhausted, I was busy packing things, cleaning, doing laundry as we are going to travel and have vacation in my mom's province.

Yesterday I went to the mall to shop for my daughter's footwear. I have to buy her new because her shoes and sandals does not fit anymore.

img_20211204_213112.jpg

While roaming to the mall, I saw this very unique and cute Christmas tree because of it's color which is purple, isn't it cool right? Usually Christmas tree is color green that is why it caught my attention and get a photo of it.

img_20211204_213259.jpg

This is what I bought for, 1 pair of shoes, 1 pair of doll shoes and 1 pair of crocs imitation for outside footwear purposes. I also bought 1 pair of heels for me, I like it as it's very cheap only cost $5.60 it's even cheaper than my daughter's shoes.

img20211205155132.jpg

Today (Sunday) I went back to grocery again as I forgot to buy garbage bag that is extra large. I am going to use it for wrapping my daughter's stuff toys so it will not be dirty and dusty while we are away.

img20211205155841.jpg

I was hungry while roaming so I grabbed some slice fruits that is ready to it. It's healthy snack. It cost $.90, the fruits are sweet so the price is worth it.

img20211205160141.jpg

My daughter recently had a flu so I also bought Biogesic paracetamol in advance in case her temperature will rise again while we were on travel tomorrow. It's always better to be well prepared in case of emergency.

img20211205205243.jpg

After I bought what I need I went home straight to continue packing and fixing things. This is what I have to do with the garbage bag to put all the stuff toys of my daughter.

img20211205205440.jpg

My daughter has a lot of stuff toys, I already wrapped two plastic bag aside from the ones that wasn't fixed yet because we have to use it tonight while we sleep.

I know it's kinda weird to out these stuffs on garbage bag, that's the only thing I thought just so they'll not be dirty while we arr away since we will be away for how many months.

img20211205210252.jpg

Our laggage is ready. At last, it's hard to put everything you need in just one laggage, I have to watch some YouTube videos tutorials how to fold dress, shorts, pants and etc just to save space. When you have kids already, their things will be prioritize and there's a lot of it than your own.

Closing Thoughts

Fixing and preparing things for travel or vacation is kinda exhausted especially when you have a kid. You have to bring all the stuff that they needed including their favorite toys and stuffs aside from your own stuff.

Aside from packing I have to do general cleaning, I don't want yo leave our room untidy as it is my obligation to clean before I go.

I am excited and preparing myself for new adjustment of environment again, it's been 5 years since I come home with my mom's province as I was currently living with my in-laws.

I am happy as well this means FREEDOM!

Thank you for reading!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency