Please be my partner for the weekend

He is not my partner yet but I am hoping he will be soon. Somewhere in the middle, our bodies align because I find myself yearning to reach for him. Draw him close and do lovely things to his body. Yes, I imagine he'll do the same to me. There isn't a single moment spent with him that these thoughts do not come sprawling through. My body dying to sin and hoping he'll be a willing accomplice.

He isn't someone who likes the outdoor, mostly shy, and conservative. I have a feeling he'll be wild behind closed doors. This is the reason I would love to plan a weekend getaway with him. I'll choose a space he'll be comfortable in so I can witness the crazy side of him.

Surely, one wouldn't say no to such an offer as long as he has blood flowing through his veins, nor would the animal between his legs. If I am saying all of this out loud, then, you should understand I plan to make sure I give the best lovemaking he has ever received. For I want the memories etched in his mind for as long as possible.

I need him to stare into outer space after the experience and wonder if he could get a second, maybe a third experience, if I am good for the game. You can be sure I'll fill his desire up until it overflows, I plan to get him intoxicated with what he gets. Leaving him, longing for more, his body and mind resisting, yet, not being able to resist the thoughts.

Yellow  Modern Webinar (Facebook Post).png

First things first, I'll have the venues arranged in advance. One of such places will be the hideout I intend to use to blow his mind. The settings must be seductive, it has to be, or else, I might find myself chickening out at the last minute. I have to be prepared, body, soul, and spirit, and the environment I choose must align with my spirit.

It must first make me wild with passion, and hunger for him, that way, even before he lays his fingers on me, my entire being had been ready.

While, I'll ask the attendant to spread those love roses around, with the candles burning away the tingling of the moment, I'll get my seductive costumes ready. I am told men are moved by what they see...this, I'll be using to my advantage, and it has to be perfect.

The hair, the make-up, costume, and the background music have to be perfect too.

A few bright and colored lingeries for his pair of eyes. Lingeries with a bit of obstacle here and there. He shouldn't get in so easily, that will take the fun out of it. I must make him impatient yet can't get in. He must be excited, while his fingers figure out I am dripping, I want him dying to have his animal in between the wet spot instead of his fingers. .... Yes, I know... The anticipation of the kill... Damnit, can we get to it already?

No... Yes.....Do me whatever you please.

But why I'm I planning a weekend getaway with him in mind? I want to show him that there's more to life than just waking up and chasing the bag.

Image edited with Canva

This is my entry to the weekend engagement by @galenkp and I am answering question 3

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
73 Comments
Ecency