A Night out in Ayia Napa - to Remember

A new friend, Louis invited my mom and I for dinner and what a lovely treat it was.

There is a new Italian Restaurant on the Ayia Napa Marina called Margherita Pizza Artigianale Cyprus described as Italian Cuisine with a Greek Soul

This was our view:

Our food:

We had a charcuterie delicate meats including a spicy salami and pitta bread and the most delicious soft cheese and a salad as a starter. This was superb.

We ordered a pizza and a home made tagliatelle. Firstly my mom said it was the best Pizza she had ever had and then tasted the tagliatelle served with the most delicious napoletana sauce and once again said that this was superb. The pasta was thin and light and melted in the mouth.

After dinner the owners brought a tiramisu for us - now without sounding cheesy, this was the most delicious tiramisu I have ever had.


Pizza with a spicy salami

signal-2023-09-30-225123.jpeg
A most delicious tagliateli

signal-2023-09-30-224941_002.jpeg
With my mom

This was a very special evening with great company and superb food. A night to remember. What a lovely way to start the weekend.

Then this weekend I was also blessed with my stats on Spotify

My streams were over 3 Million - so yet another opportunity to celebrate. You can find me on Spotify as EGGSTA

Much Love
Eden
šŸŽ¼

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency