This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Week: 220 - Lie or Truth?

Would you lie to avoid a personal loss or tell the truth and accept the loss? Use your own photos.


Hi everyone.. How was your weekend?

Being an adult of course there are many things we can consider, including who we should be honest with. Honesty is not always profitable, that is a fact. Honesty can be the beginning of another disaster.

I take a small example that is common in society, namely about Debt.

In this world there are people who are very fond of borrowing money (or debt) in large amounts and have no guarantee of when they can pay it back. Sometimes, they continue to borrow money to cover other debts.

My parents taught us not to borrow money easily, so I never borrow money from anyone if I don't know when it will be paid. It's okay to live simply, the most important thing is not to have a lot of debt.

On the other hand, I also avoid lending money to other people in large amounts. Yes, this is a lie that I do. Usually I say I don't have enough money so I can't lend money. Because people can change when it comes to money. So I better be on the safe side, so that in the future, my relationship with that person will not be damaged.

You know, some cases of people who are in debt will be more evil when asked for. In other cases, the lender can be killed by the debtor. So, it's better to lie about not having money than I have to lose. Better being a liar if it's about money than have to accepted a personal loss.

How about you?


Thanks for reading my blog, hope you enjoy it!



Dicky Joon
Hello, my name is Dicky but you can call me Joon. Welcome to my blog. I would like to share my journey in Japan. I am Indonesian live in Japan.
Japan is my country dream since I was child. Now I felt blessed because I can live in Japan for working.
I am not perfect on writing, but I wish you still enjoy my story.


Logo
Center