[WE117] Content Of My Last Post If Hive Was To Go Extinct,

Recently I joined an initiative where I talked about how my life would have been if hive never existed. The platform had indeed been a blessing, and there are several moments when it saved the day for me. The saying "nothing lasts forever" makes me ponder if hive is exempt but what if it's not, and hive would go extinct at the end of the weekend, what would be my last post on the platform?. With a heavy heart I'll write a post titled Forever in my Heart. I can't count the blessings I have had since I joined the hive Blockchain, it has not only made me financially independent but has opened my heart to know about cryptocurrency and its related technology. I was a complete novice when I first joined hive, didn't know there was a token in the online space and I wasn't keen in learning what was different from my traditional system of doing my day to day activities. Also, I wasn't a writer, I wasn't even sure if I could write when I first joined but with time, I got helped by some communities on the platform who sent out articles on how to write better and those resources have been of help to me.

Photo Source

There are certain things someone can't forget in life and one of them is the place called home. I regard the hive platform as a home because it is a place of training and growth. The few things I have learned are enough to make me succeed in society and other platforms that offer opportunities for online jobs and crypto related discussion. It will be hard to start afresh on a different platform that may not offer such opportunities but I do say something, do something, or maybe offer something to the initiators of this platform acknowledging their initiative and how far they were able to manage it.


Forever In My Heart


My last post on hive would be a post of appreciation. I'll write about the things I have achieved during my years of blogging and tell the world how much I have benefited during the years. It wouldn't be any random post, I wouldn't mind writing a post with 3000 words telling the world how I started and what the platform had made of me. I have made a lot of friends on the platform both locally and internationally. I'll tell them the friendship doesn't end here and their thoughts would forever be in my heart. I'll tell the platform how I'll continue to grow, especially financially with the investments I have been able to make with the money I have made on the platform over time.

At the end of the post, I'll give my tribute to the group of people who made my blogging memorable and tell them how what we've shared for years will remain, then close the post with an image of a hive designed by me. I'm not an artist but I'll do that, it may not look perfect or beautiful like that of a professional artist but I'd like to show my last respect by stretching myself with an artistic work.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency