RE: Weekend-engagement week 68: Phone photos or make a meme

@galenkp Sharing my feelings and a personal story with you. I hope you enjoy it and remember I am not a native English speaker (expect some grammatical errors).


242503979_284433403504488_7698996219366334065_n.jpg


The car you just saw has a special place in my heart. Why did I buy this 5 inches toy/showpiece car?

I had 26 passive income sources and one of my wildest wishes was to earn from NFTs and content writing. When I joined Splinterlands both of my wishes came true. I started earning a huge amount from blogging and felt its power. To incentivize me for increasing my passive sources of income I always give myself a gift. Because of Lil Bubble and some of my childhood memories, I have a special place for showpiece cars in my mind. Thus the car you see in this picture represents my success to increase my passive income sources from 26 to 28. I even take this to the office and put it on my desk and even while writing this comment, I have it on my desk. Every time I see this it reminds me of my achievements and gives me the energy to work hard and achieve the rest of my dreams. My dreams usually revolve around making money not because I like or hate money but because with money, I can buy freedom, flexibility, peace of mind, and much more. The word "freedom" consists of only 7 letters but when I think about the link between money and freedom, It's deeper than the ocean.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency