Weekend-Engagement Topic week 205

Hi everyone, it my pleasure to be part of this week's contest wow it's such a mind blowing.

What I do while am alone, yes some times you keep yourself busy in order not to be lonely most times I listen to music each time am alone in order not to be thinking unnecessary
because most at times people get depressed because there is no one around or because they feel they are lonely so in order not to be a victim of such i listen to my favorite music always

I listened to music that has word of encouragement, inspirational music, songs writing by pastor Paul enenche his music always motivate me, it gives me hope some years back someone asked me if I do feel lonely atimes and my reply to that person was, I can't be lonely yes because I have what I do each time am alone, there is power in music once you feel you have reach your end just switch to spiritual song's that is were relief will just envelope you as if someone has taken away that boarding, I don't listen to any music I only listen to meaningful music that add value to my life.

Another reason I listened to music while am alone is when am confused music help me to focus and think straight and that is why music is my favorite
Even though there are a song for each season of life, some times listen to song that makes me dance while am alone in my room and order time listen to music that makes think or have a good time to meditate about my life, I love the power of music.


even while sleeping I have a background music playing , it's makes me sleep well and having a good dream, this has been my life practice even now that am married I still does that it makes my environment to be feel with the presence of God.

Thanks for your time.
I remain your humble @desiredlady.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency