Week163: A Change l Will Prefer From My Parent When Coming Up

Good evening all happy weekend to you all.

Everychild need perennial love which is what I missed when coming up as a child, I don't know what it's means to enjoy motherly or fatherly love simply because I didn't grew up with them, for that if I will have a second chance I will like to change that.

Even though the reason my father gave was reasonable but to me the reason was not a yardstick for them to give me out to be trained by someone else.
No matter how anyone can train your child it will never be compare to your own parents, they can only give you the little out of what they have because they too have their children they are looking out for or they have to take care of.

Am not saying that they can not train someone child is just that it can not be like the way you as a father or mother will like to bring up your child.

There are some habits you will never want your child to display but to another parents is a normal life style and that is why my life style is different from my sibilance because I was brought up in a different way which I have to think and act they way i thinks is right, no one cares to question me, be it's right or wrong.

I don't want to go into details is not a funny story, I wished change is possible, so has to have that love and parental care that I missed as a child and see how it feels like, because I felt I had been cheated for not enjoying that love from my biological parent.

And I promise myself never to allow my children to pass through that hell of not being around your family members when you needed them the most.

All pictures are mine.

Thank for stopping by and have a lovely night.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency