Week130 Weekend-engagement My Gratitude Goes To My Beloved Husband

Beautiful evening from my side, trust you had a healthy day, mine was splendid, happy weekend, once again welcome to my blog.


Source

Showing gratitude to my beloved husband

My love , you have been a source of strength and joy, you have always show me what love is all about, you are amazing, you are the best thing that has ever happened to me, you are a special personality, I can't compare you with another.

I remember when we first got married, when you were in the mission house very far from me, anytime I give you a call you respond urgently, you always meet up, it reach a point where you have to take me to be with you at the mission field then, together we always go for antenatal, you will stay with me till we return home together, I am not taking all those times for granted, being around you always give me joy,


Source
During the first Cesarean for our first baby you were there praying for me and to welcome our baby, immediately the baby arrive, you gave him his name, because of your commitment to the service of God, you always have the names of our kids before the come out, even before the pregnancy you will tell me the sex of the child, thank you for summiting your life to the purpose of God.

Truly speaking you are gentle and kind-hearted man, I just want to take out this auspicious moment to say a very big thanks, for all you have been doing for me and the children, how you have been looking out for us, teaching us some life principle, showing us the parts to thread upon, the time you spent praying for me and the children, you are indeed my hero, I am forever indepthed to you, am happy to be your wife, once again thank you my desire.

Thanks for stopping by.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency