Week 146: pushing boundaries

No One Can understand how it feels to live his or her comfort zone until one try that, to be honest with you is not easy to live your comfort zone.

I have so many experience on how I once live my comfort zone but for the sake of time I will be sharing with the house only one.

When we got married we were living in a rented house, and we are previlage having someone that carry the burden of paying for our house rent and NAPA bills, so things were so easy for us as a family until one day my husband told me that he is a man he can't continue allowing a fellow man like him to be depending on him for almost every thing.

He wants to be a man, and he told his brother about the decision he has took, even when the brother was saying no, he will pay, he is not complaining but my husband insisted, that was how the bro agree to stop paying 😂🤣 it was not funny.

And it happens no any man that is at home with my mother-inlow so my husband said we should come home so that he can take care of them and at the same time he will look for a place that he will hustling for the family.

Since we came down, what I don't know how to do,I learned it by force, I have no time to sleep in the afternoon the way am used to, I don't eat what I want, you guys will not understand.

Now I know how to produce palm oil, I also know how to farm, I can cook in a large quantity, all because I live my comfort zone.

Looking back now I have no regrets for live my comfort zone through that we were able to have properties that we can bit our chest that is our hard earned money that gives us.

And I don't buy palm oil in the market anymore I always make it myself, any were I find myself I can cook, be it in a. Large quantity or in small size.

Lastly we don't depend on anybody to pay our bills or for any thing, indeed, it's pays to live your comfort zone.

All pictures are mine.

Thanks for stopping by and do have a lovely weekend.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency