Weekend engagement 163: A personal fitness trainer.

Hello friends, happy Sunday, I hope you all had a great weekend, mine was quite good, I went to a birthday party where I had a really good time, anyway, returning to the topic of the post today I come to leave you my contribution to this weekend's Weekend-Engagement, the theme I chose to develop was "A personal fitness trainer", I hope you like my contribution, without further ado I will begin to explain why I chose it.

Image of my property edited in canva

I would definitely choose a personal trainer, I need to lose a little weight and the truth is that I have not dared to do it, I suppose that having someone's pressure would make me feel obligated to exercise, I have always wanted to have a personal trainer, it is something that I feel would be ideal for me is that, I have tried several times to exercise on my own and it did not last more than a couple of weeks, if perhaps some days, I have an elliptical machine at home and I have used it very little to be honest, I am a little embarrassed to admit it but I need someone in my life to motivate me exercise.

Throughout my childhood and adolescence I never thought I needed to exercise, I was a skinny boy and I really liked being like that, but about two years ago I started cooking a lot, I love cooking and my food posts on hive were well voted, that made me start cooking like crazy, I made many different dishes and I really loved eating them, it was right there when I started to gain weight.

I'm a bit paunchy to be honest, I don't like it but it is what it is and I don't feel like I'm capable of losing weight on my own, this last year I've reduced my weight a bit but it's been due to diet, drinking a lot of water and cooking a lot in the air fryer, I've also reduced my sugar intake a lot, although I don't eat sweets, the only sweet I drink is coffee and I do it with very little sugar because I hate sweet coffee.

Anyway, going back to the main topic of the post, a personal trainer would be special for me, it would make me commit to lose weight and I suppose that by following a routine and practicing regularly I could achieve that goal of reducing my weight, now without anything else to add I say goodbye, thanks for stopping by, see you next weekend, see you next time!

¡Thank you for reading!

¡Until next time!

Text separator created in canva

All the photographs shown are my property

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency