THE CONVERSATION// FUNNY-CALM-TOLERANT

Happy weekend hivers! I wish everyone an amazing and interesting weekend ahead.

Aside being a very beautiful and interesting lady, I have also taken note of some things that actually make to be who I am and to be different from others.
If I was asked to describe three interesting things about myself, here is what I will say, I’m the most Funny, Calm, and most Tolerant person you could ever meet.

FUNNY

To be honest, I’m no comedianne but you can never be bored or sad when you are around me, I bring up funny stories alot, I watch alot funny videos and also show people around me just so they could laugh too, sometimes when I see people or things are really not the way they are supposed to be, I will just automatically say something about the person or thing in a funny way so that everybody around me could also share in the laughter. Many times I find myself making funny faces in front of nieces and sisters and all they do is burst into laughter.

CALM

Calm is classy if I may say, yes I can be a fun person but there are also times that I love to be calm and be in my own privacy, I love when an environment is quiet and calm. Sometimes I could be in the presence of people who are talking and making their opinions but I wouldn’t even say a word not because I do not know what to say but at the time I just want to keep calm and observe people and things are going on in the environment.
I’m not really into people that are talkatives because more than 50% of them are actually liars.

TOLERANT

This is one attribute of mine that I really find amazing because even when I have made of mind not to tolerate some annoying behaviors from someone, I still find myself doing it, Someone could literally step on feet but I wouldn’t even say a word, I’d just prefer to accept it and move on, so many people have gotten on my nerves in one way or the other, but I didn’t react because I love my peace, I don’t actually react because I think I’d do so much more of what I’m supposed to do, so I prefer to be calm and tolerant.

THANKS FOR READING ✨

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now