Posting contest (the Date)

img_0.1001066315904613.jpgPexel
It's a lovely day after proclaiming Jesus and affirming to Our Lord's Prayer, I set out for my daily photography job in Monarch museum, I could feel my heartbeats magnetic to someone unknown, could this be a sign of ulcer or heart attack of the heart pulse? I stood still and have my thought cleared of my head and going towards the direction of the morning sun rays but each step I take further the faster my heartbeats, with the wrinkly skin on my face people have thought I need a doctor's medical attention, every sole is in a haste to their daily goals. I stood close to a stature wondering what to do next, instantly the atmosphere became favourable, beautiful, I could smell the fragrance in the air, maybe the highest rank angle is descending on earth, the magical melody of birds singing hallelujah and my soul melting like gold under the pressure of an unknown woman, her face glamour and hair, I could hear the stature I lean on speaks of her uniqueness and said to don't be a coward to let her go, it seems she could hear our conversation as she draws closer with a smile and dimples on her chicks.

I took a bold step into the crowd and hello miss! may I have your attention with me for five minutes? She replied, you deserved it and I love yout out fit. I am Samson, hey not the one in Bible but a new generation Samson and a photographer working with Wikipedia, I was sick but now I'm heal, I think I finally find my doctor with every pills to my illness, she glim and glitters in her smiles, miss can we have a date? Sure and were? She replied. Thanks and I will text you were once I have your number.

img_0.29787369189066887.jpgPexels
It was evening, seated and desperated to see her come as we schedule earlier three hours ago. This feeling seems to be my shadow, I can't put it off me even in the vacuum of light beams it's hidden and here she is dressed in white, I stood and dressed her chair backward as she seat, your welcome my dear. The waiter eager to take orders, she took her orders and I requested same thing. You are beautiful, charming and was wondering if you will show up, she replied here I am like a ghost, I laughed out my lungs and said, pardon my doctor, I did't ask of your name because I was in love with you the monent I saw you and I wish this could feel same my dear. My name is Queen and I felt same when we met, I think I love the simple man you are. Wow! Inally King meet Queen and we both laughed.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency