RE: It's A Cultural Thing

I'm the biggest liar on the blockchain if I didn't admit this was a great comment! Thanks man, thoroughly entertained. Hold up.. ima have to keep a closer eye on you. Got it!

Trip the fuck out (I'm a seasoned curser), I'm 6-1, 185 lbs so our frames are slightly off but me and Elvis Costello share the same birthday.

Can't make this stuff up

Sardonic. <-- I heard the hammer hit the head with that one, nailed it!

Good morning from wherever I am, @nathen007, pleasure to be met. Thanks for checkin this one out and I don't blame you one bit for blaming all the bullshit over there on California, everyone else does.

Leeds. Man I miss me some authentic Syrian falafel for lunch and drum n bass for nightcap. Don't be a stranger!

:cheers:

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency