This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

What about you? Do you drink alcohol in moderation and to be sociable, just to get drunk as fast as possible, or not at all?


GridArt_20240915_174632309.jpg

Excellent Sunday have all my dear friends hivers, a very affectionate hug as a token of my love and respect, pleased to be able to share once again in this wonderful weekend community, once again I come to be part of this initiative that gives us every weekend our friend @galenkp each initiative gives us a series of questions of our interest is why today I share this topic below.

✔️Alcohol... do you drink it in moderation and to be sociable, just to get drunk as fast as possible, or not at all? Explain and use your own photos.


GridArt_20240915_174750301.jpg


GridArt_20240915_175038282.jpg

Actually, for some years now, my relationship with alcohol has been quite healthy. I have stopped drinking for about 8 years, by my own decision and even more in the last two years, yes, in a strict way due to my health condition. However, I did it in a social way, I got to the point of getting drunk, I can tell you my friends that I could hold a lot of drinks, I also enjoyed the night, I took advantage of dancing until I could not and I did it practically every weekend in the company of my friends and husband, on the other hand, there were very few times that I got drunk and also almost the next day I did not feel any hangover or discomfort from the night before, I got up early to continue the party.

I remember when I was about 19 years old and I used to go on a trip to the island of Margarita to enjoy Holy Week, and it was a week of drinking beer, gin, vodka on the different beaches and at night we would go clubbing in the discos of that time, those were years of enjoyment that are now in the past.

Thank you for joining me here and see you another time.
Thanks for reading me and your valuable support.

The photos are of me @cielitorojo with my Tecno Spark 10 Pro.
Translated with Deepl translator.