Finally settled and very happy

whatsapp_image_2021_07_27_at_11.20.43.jpeg
With Lee and Eden, my son and daughter on our new patio

After finally settling into our new apartment after 9 months of moving around and shifting from Airbnb to Airbnb, we are enjoying our patio which has a nice breeze and a slight reprieve from the very hot weather we are experiencing in Cyprus.

It would seem that happenings in Space and meteors at the end of July and bringing in August have a lot to do with the weather.

Exciting for us as we have just watched an AMA (Ask me anything) on YouTube brought to us from Flow - the blockchain company who are launching my son's NFT card's for his Enemy Metalgame. My son is working with a wonderful team from Epix and the launch is to take place on 4th August - so we are all very excited and living in anticipation for the outcome of the sale

whatsapp_image_2021_07_27_at_11.20.43_1_.jpeg
My kids enjoying their dinner on the patio

We had schnitzel, peas and baked potato with yoghurt - delicious.

whatsapp_image_2021_07_27_at_11.21.27.jpeg

whatsapp_image_2021_07_27_at_11.21.26_4_.jpeg

whatsapp_image_2021_07_27_at_11.21.26_3_.jpeg

whatsapp_image_2021_07_27_at_11.21.26.jpeg

Here you can see varying stages of the full moon.

You can read the story here from yesterdays CNN news.

Unfortunately none of us stayed awake to watch the meteors light up the sky but it has an incredible impact on me to think at this very time in history, my son is about to launch his space NFT's.

Elon Musk has had his trip to outerspace and Richard Branson about to embark on a space adventure of note.

At the moment I am a very proud mother. Very excited to see what the future holds for all three of my offspring - all headed on great journeys.

Lee is working on his own online project, Eden is about to launch her first single of 2021 and hopefully I will be a grandmother next year.

I'm slowly moving away from my @pandamama hive account because a silly scammer has compromised my account 😔

Be vigilent and careful with your accounts and your passwords.

This post has been written using @ecency

The weekend begins tomorrow and we're in for a fun time.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency