[Week 131] Weekend Quality, In Search For a New Friend

Polish_20221210_073208134.jpg

My new friends qualities and why.

This topic really comes at the right time because am kind of person that doesn't make friends. I prefer being on my own because all my efforts to make friends proofs to be abortive. Not that I don't have friends but having a close one best friend has been my challenge. I do laugh or play with poeple around me, but still don't have someone I can call my best friend. This weekend, am prepared to make new friends that has the following qualities.

  • Trustworthy

The first quality I want my friends to possess is trustworthiness. Yeah, I can keep secrets and it pains when my friends can't keep a secret. So, I really need someone who will not share what I have discussed with him/her with others. I need a trustworthy person because I really need someone to confide on when I have challenges or difficulties. I don't need a basket mouth that will share my secrets to the whole world that's why am going for a trustworthy person

  • A good listener

That's quality number 2. It hots me a lot if someone don't understand my feelings or cut me off when am trying to express my feelings. I hate it too while discussing something very important to a friend he will be busy with his phone. That's why I need a good listener as my friend. Who will understand me and help me out

  • Kind and generous

A kindhearted person will likely be generous. So, I need a friend that will be kind to me and who can assist me when am in need. Being it emotional or financial support.

To get good friends, one needs to be friendly and also be a good person. So, why going for friends, I don't care if you are older than me or my mate, I do go for poeple that possess the qualities of mine. So, I will equally need an Honest person to be my friend.

  • Honesty

I don't joke with this quality at all. Am always honest and if you are not, you can't be my friend. Am honest person is someone you can trust. Honesty and trust works together. And if a person possesses these qualities, it's someone you can work with. Why I need an honest person is this, I love making good changes and adjustments in my life. So, I need someone who will be honest to tell me where I need to make changes in my life. Someone that will be bold to tell me my mistakes, my flaws and where I need to work on. It's only an honest friend will be able to open to you.

Am an imperfect, so I don't expect my friends to be perfect. But why going for new friends this weekend, these are most of the qualities I will be looking up to.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
26 Comments
Ecency