[Week 130] Weekend-Engagement concept - Writing apology letter to someone I wrong

sorry-1185857_1920.jpg
Pixabay

As an imperfect human, their is n way I can live without offending someone. It might even be my own child. Though some finds it difficult to say, but I see it as the right thing to do once you offend someone. For the sake of this contest, am going to write an opolgy letter to my fiance as the one I have offended right away.

Apologise in a letter to someone you have wronged

He my love, my world and my dearest, am really sorry for the way I spoke to you last night. Honestly I never meant to upset you. Please forgive me. I was really upset last night, though I have no reasons to transfer the aggression on you. I don't really know how it happened and the little thing you said gat me angry. I have been calling to explain things to you but you refused to pick up, I have sent you several massage's with no reply. Please don't be angry with me. Please hear me out my herhear me out. Am really sorry for everything that happened last night. My love for you still remains intact. Please bear with me and pardon my manners.

Remember the good moments we have spent together, we have been dating for months now, you know the kind of person I am. Seriously what happened was a mistake and I promise it won't repeat itself again. Pardon me this time I promise it won't happen again. I have learnt my lessons and won't treat you that way anymore. My knees are on the ground. Please pardon me, my pillow has been soaked with tears, I can't stop crying until you forgive me.

Remember that am imperfect just like you, and you have offended me sometimes which I forgave you. Please my heart desire, I know that you are not heartless, I know you love me. I know you will reply to me as soon as you go through this letter. You mean everything to me. I don't want to miss you please give me a second chance. You can take any actions if happens again, but just like I told you. I won't speak to you again that way. Thanks so much for your kind heart towards me. I hope to hear from you soon. PARDON ME MY BESTIE

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency