I can't risk anyone's life, I rather die alone. Week 200 engagement topics

If you were stranded alone on a tropical island for the rest of your life (no chance of getting off) and could wish someone there with you but doing so would strand them there for the rest of their life also, (you both would die there eventually), would you do it and why, or why not? Remember to use your own photos.

I can't imagine seeing myself stranded alone in a tropical island for the rest of my life. Honestly i will feel lonely there. Not only that, fear will always catch up with me. But since their is no way out and i will eventually die there, I won't wish to bring anyone there. First, if i could bring someone there, it must be a family member or a good friend. My enemy will not come because i would have bring him or her there. If my enemy hears that am stranded in a tropical island, he or she will be happy knowing it too well that am gonna die there. It's only family members or a dear friend will be worried about me or even look for a way to get me out of there.

Knowing it too well that anyone that comes there has been trapped and will definitely die with me, i won't risk the life of anyone so dear to me. I love my family members so much including my dear friends. I can't afford to waist their lives since anyone comes there with me will eventually dies. It better to murn one person rather than two. My parents are no more and i have only one daughter, so, i prefer dying alone while others take care of her for me. With that, my legacy lives.

If there's a way to reach out to my family members when am stranded in a tropical island, i will tell them not to come around since it will mean endangering their life's. I won't want to die with anyone. I will rather die alone and let them know and have access to all my belongings and how to care for my daughter and lastly, give me a befitting burial.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency