Enjoying the weekend is the key to success for the following week

Greetings friends! Today I would like to join the Weekend-Engagement: WEEK 189 to which I would like to invite you to participate and share your experiences of the weekend. This time I have selected one of the proposed topics that caught my attention: *How does a good weekend affect the week ahead and how does a bad weekend affect the week ahead?

Banner horizontal gimnasio frase color negro y neon deportivo_20240119_195303_0000.png

I think the weekend is 2 or 3 days we have to rest and enjoy with the ones we love. Our favorite meal, a series, a movie. Even dedicating a few hours of the weekend for cleaning and grooming are some of the activities we do on these days set aside for rest and recreation.

But what if an event ruins the weekend? Well, the whole next week will be affected. It happened to me the other day and I felt very uncomfortable all week, even affecting my work performance. I just thought that the next weekend I would have to enjoy it twice as much because of everything I missed the previous one.

That's why I try to make every weekend as enjoyable as possible. I like to start on Friday, as the saying goes: it's Friday and the body knows it.

First I plan some family activity. I take my daughter to the park and enjoy an ice cream. The following days we watch movies, I prepare desserts and we share as a family.

IMG_20240119_150254.jpg

Just today my weekend started in a great way and with an unexpected surprise. While I was visiting the Basilica of Táriba, which is my city. A popular singer from Venezuela arrived, Hany Kauam, he sings romantic music and came to the fair of the city.

IMG_20240119_143025.jpg

I recognized him and greeted him. The singer Hany Kauam kindly approached me to greet me and I told him: Welcome to my city. To which he responded with a hug that I felt was sincere. He told me that he loved how picturesque my city was and of course I asked him for a picture to share on my blog.

IMG_20240119_135503.jpg

After the euphoria with the singer, we went for a chocolate ice cream and then to the park to crush dry leaves from the trees, this activity is something I enjoy with my daughter since she was a baby.


IMG_20240119_150519.jpg

For me the enjoyment of the weekend is the key to the success of the following week. So let's try to plan our time and activities very well to make the most of it.

I hope you enjoy this experience I have had. See you next weekend. Bye!

IMG_20240119_143917.jpg

I leave you with my favorite song by Hany Kauam it's your love, which I have shared from his official Youtube channel.


Imagen1.png

dc.png

Original content by the author.
Resources: App: Canva / Giphy / Inshot
📷 Redmi 10 Smartphone
Translation done with Deepl.com
✿ All Rights Reserved || © @chacald.dcymt 2024✿
💌 Discord: chacald.dcymt#3549
X: @chacald1
Reddit: chacald
_
Contenido original del autor.
Recursos: App: Canva / Giphy / Inshot
📷 Redmi 10 Smartphone
Traducido con Deepl.com
✿ Todos los Derechos Reservados || © @chacald.dcymt 2024✿
💌 Discord: chacald.dcymt#3549
X: @chacald1
Reddit: chacald

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency