A surprisingly amazing weekend in Bali

Hello Hivers!

Happy Monday 🌞 I have had such an amazing weekend that I am starting this week with a lot of good energy and vibes 💃

My weekend started on Friday evening. I was meeting some new friends that I have made here to go to a Escape room. And it was one of the best escape rooms I have ever been! I was so surprised as it also required physical activity (we have to crawl a ventilation system, move rooms, claim ladders...). And we made our way out on time!

IMG-20220924-WA0002.jpg

After that we went for pizza 🍕 and after to a very improvised activity that I love: KARAOKE 👩‍🎤 We rented one of these rooms and it was so much fun! I love singing and performing and I haven't done it since months ago, so I was very happy to get out my artistic skills again :)

On Saturday morning I went for the Women who write meeting that is happening every Saturday morning. I met also a couple of new girls that I really connected with 💖

IMG-20220924-WA0000.jpg

Then on the evening I went for dinner to Lola's Mexican Restaurant and, although I have to say the food was okeysh, I really liked the vibe and music 💃

IMG_20220924_211456.jpg

Finally on Sunday morning we did our routine of going to the market and buying the fruits for the week in our favourite place:
IMG_20220925_092425.jpg

We bought all of these for just 20 $!

IMG_20220925_095701.jpg

After that I felt inspired and I came to the coworking space to keep recording an online course that I am planning to launch first week of October. It's the first online course that I am doing, and I have to admit that it's taking longer than I expected. Usually this happen to me when I start doing something new 😅

IMG_20220915_133409 (1).jpg

I'm very happy and grateful of all the beautiful people that I have shared my weekend with, of all the amazing food that I have enjoyed and of have discovered this community where I can share my experiences and thoughts 💖

I wish you an amazing start of the last week of September!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency