Joys SA(turda)Y


Hey guys...



"...gonna show you my lady. Her name is Maggie. Sometimes she's a bitch...Maybe because she's a bitch...lol...We were hanging out last night...watched some movies with treats and water shots..."



"...I found myself crashing with Maggie on the sofa and next thing I know was waking up to her walking around...I thought it's in the morning, like 11ish, but instead it was in the middle of the night. Poor me had to get up and join her for a walk..."



"...Here I was, 8 o'clock in the night, on a Saturday, hungover and all I could do is watch her be the blossoming life...How in the hell did she do it?"



"...Maggie found a good stick though, the least for dragging me outside that early..."



"...I double checked and the stick was ok...gotta make sure the lady is happy..."



"...Anyhow, mum threw the stick and I told Maggie to go play on her own...it was way too early to even be awake..."



"...Obviously she didn't mind...lucky me...happy wife happy life I guess...just look at her...Jeeezzzz how much energy can one have at 8am?"



"...She acted like I got her a Versace collar and then I screwed up..."



"...I tried to get the stick while she was distracted...How could I even think that I would get away with it?..."



"...It's a bitch...they recognize everything...Mens trap..."



"...After making sure that the stick is hers, since I didn't want to play with her, I was ready to go back to bed...Don't start a fight with your bitch in the morning...Guys will know what I'm talking about..."



"...I ordered a nice breakfast at 'Mums Inn' to make up for the bad start...a full belly works miracles with da ladies and 'Mums Inn' is known for the best service..."



"...Maggie was pleased and we decided to take a nap together...Saturday saved!"



©bulldog-joy


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency