Clone for a week πŸ˜ƒ

Namaskar / Hello to all hive users, who will reach this post. I hope you are doing great and having fun in your life and enjoying it with your loved ones.

Aha clone seems to be really fun for sure. I am sure everyone does need that who doesn't need an extra helping hand. This did get fast and easy for sure (sometimes things did get messy for sure πŸ˜‡). The idea seems very interesting and handy too.

Clone can help in multitasking for sure. For me, I will use one for the hive that will be here on the hive for the entire day when I will be busy at my work. I don't have to worry about that not anymore one week seems not big but still, it is really a good deal for sure. That will be like you will do all the work at 2x speed.

At my workplace I have to move from one place to another place to help others the clon will sure handle that no doubt. I will just have to sit at the same pace if I will do that πŸ˜›. My ass will not go to support me on that. πŸ˜…
What about you can you sit for 8 to 10 hours at the workplace I am sure no one will do. If you doing that I will recommend you don't do that, try to do some physical work or just move after 1 or 2 hours. Many of my friends used to do that now many of them do have back problems.

Imagine if you don't want to go to your work (maybe I will send my clone for the whole week πŸ˜…), then you can send him/her at your place what do you prefer to do πŸ˜›.



Image Source

My main focus will be to engage with more hive users or maybe I will host a contest πŸ˜›, oops I still have to announce the result of a contest that I did host 2 months ago. I will do that thing first and will reply to all my comments at the same time which I don't do 😢. I am not sure what is stopping am I being lazy or there is other things that are stopping me?πŸ˜‰

But after a week things will be not in control for sure it will be hard for you to do the 2-person work πŸ˜….
You can say this is a side effect of that. ⁦☺️⁩ For a normal person it is not possible to be in two places at the same time.πŸ˜… Or it is?

Wow, it feels great just by thinking about that, what will do if you did get a the chance to do that?

Thanks a lot for staying till the end πŸ˜ƒπŸ™, let me know what you think.

Never forget one thing you should be grateful for because what you have someone has a dream of that. So learn to be grateful. Be Thankful. πŸ™πŸ˜€

Thanks a lot for being here, let me know what you think.

iu1.png

If you are new to the splinterlands game then feel free to join my referral 😁
My splinterlands referral
few posts from my past that might be helpful for you.

How To convert HIVE to Real Money (USD/INR) Part -1
How To convert HIVE to Real Money (USD/INR) Part -2
Why new users should use Ecency application 🧐
few important tips for new users
Are you Using Brave Browser ?
The scammer and the downvotes πŸ”½πŸ”»
The HBD interest and hive power
Best ways to earn money in the hive while you sleep πŸ’°
What To Do With Your Hive Power [HP] / Hive. 🧠
Where To Delegate Your Hive Power [HP]
Where to delegate your hive power (Part-2)
Tokens to Buy on Hive- Engine
How to earn LEO tokens without posting 🀩
Do you want to save some hive ? 🀨
Passive income tokens πŸ’°
Best why to Invest πŸ’°πŸ¦
The SIP Investment πŸ’°πŸ’Ή
The best use of your Hive-engine/Tribe tokens you can πŸ’°πŸš€
How to convert HBD to HIVE 3 ways to do that

eccency.jpeg

image.png

project_hope.jpg

nefooter.gif

india.jpg

iu.jpeg

hive.jpg

5edc4da06b60b614604440.gif

Thanks & Regards

@bhattg
-----Together we will make this a better place-----

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency