Weekend Engagement - WEEK 192 “Physically Active Weekends”.

     Greetings and good evening my dear friends, happy Sunday, I hope you are very well and had an excellent weekend; for the proposal of Weekend Engagement 192, our friend @galenkp, made me think enough with some of the topics he left us, because my weekends are different, more are Saturdays and Sundays that I spend working than at home or having time for any physical activity, my days off are usually two rotating days from Monday to Friday, there are very but very few Saturdays or Sundays that I can have for other activities.

Photograph of my Property; Edited in Canva.

Are you physically active on the weekend or do you prefer a sedentary weekend lifestyle? Explain, and give examples.

     For the reason already mentioned in the introduction, I almost ignore this topic, but after thinking about it, if I consider myself a physically active person on weekends; because if it is true that I work almost every weekend, but my position leads me to be in constant movement in almost all my shift, to be walking throughout the company at every moment attending problems or helping staff under my responsibility, to even have to perform cleaning with my coworkers, all these activities require effort, time and energy; it will not be an adequate and recommended routine to be considered an exercise routine, but I could take it as a possible physical activity, because it helps me to keep fit, to be healthy and physically well, thanks to all these tasks that I do part of the day; So much is what I walk in my work area, that my boyfriend seeing that you could get another kind of benefit to all this, I installed on my phone an application called "Sweatcoin", which in addition to count the steps you take per day, to tell me my physical progress, also reward me for that, of course it is much, but whatever gain is good, even if it is little, but in the long run will help, and more that I always keep moving, but my biggest reward is my health and fitness, which if it is good.





It's a different way to keep you physically active on the weekends, but it helps me stay well and healthy.

Well my beautiful friends, I hope you liked what you read, I bid you farewell.

Photographs of my Property.
Edited Cover Photo, Farewell Image, and dividers, created by me in: Canva
Translation made in Deepl

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency