RE: WE 100 - memories of WE 67

Thank you :-) makes me glad :-)
Hm, it wasnt soo dificult to find the right post, due to you exact alswys perfect titles, but it took a few minutes yes ;-)
A good point you bring in, maybe time for me to decide wich way I will go on the chain, maybe leaving the german speaking section, but there are also some guys from the first days there. We will see.

Your german is just perfect! I guess you can translate your postings to an unknow aficen language and they would still be good. Ah, didnt know, tarazkp is your brother? I thought a friend or other relative. So the little one is your niece, she is such a sweety.

Haha, one day I will have to stop using the Krapfen as teaser LOL but this time it just was the perfect fit to end the post.
Once again a big thank you dear @galenkp !LUV

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency