RE: Weekend-engagement week 67: The important week

oh man @galenkp you're driving me into deep self doubts with this question! 🤣 first I thought, oh yes this is an easy challenge this time I can jump over my bad english and write something for this weekend engangement.

I thougt. Ok, just some paper, pencils and my guitar. sounds good, isnt it? 🤣 but thinking further.... oh and my hand creme! my Camera ... dental floss!!!!!! .. and for sure my guitar playing is not that good, so better choose my musik collection.

So I thougt. OK. I can take creativity stuff, music and body care. but...... and thats where I came really into struggeling... I forgot my friends! OMG I simply forgot them for a moment. And I am also a great coffee junkie, without coffee???? whuuu and HIVE!?

would I leave my friends for handcreme? never again hear music for keeping my friends? would I really do that?

than I started reading the other entries here... hmmm freedon, health. I'm a materialistic girl! shame on me. 😎

finaly I came to this 3 things:

  1. coffee with my friends ( clever isnt it?)
  2. creativity stuff (inkluding pencils, guitar, shmartphone with camera, hive and music)
  3. bodycare (dancing, walking, dental floss AND hand creme)
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency