Weekend-engagement: One piece (A pair of shoe that I often wear)

Is a great weekend and we are all happy to participate once more in this interesting contest by @galenkp.

I love all the topic suggestions and wish i can write on them all except the one about a car because i have no car yet but maybe in the future i will have a car.

I once missed up myself like shit on myself during an important occasion and i wanted to write about it but i changed my mind because I decided to show a little bit of gratitude and appreciation for her, i love her so much and I believe she loves me too. Thats my pair of sandals

*My love for this pair of sandals.

No week comes by without wearing this sandals, i have a whole lot of shoes but I have special interest on just this one that i want to wear it on daily basis.

I have so many shoes with different colours but most of them get spoilt because i don't really wear them out.


You can still see more shoes in the picture, i always buy colours of shoe that will suit my purse 👛 but will end up not wearing them

Now am just attached to one pair of sandals, unfortunately i didn't even buy it new its a used pair of sandals shiped from the UK to Nigeria and we call them Okirika and am much comfortable with it than the new shoes i have.
Lets even see the sandals am saying much about.

It looks old 😃 but i love this sandals.

.

Now let me tell you guys the reason why i love this babe (my sandals) some much.
One reason is that I feel so comfortable with it and can walk to any distance no matter how far with it.
It sorts any color of dress i want to wear at any point in time.

Immediately they stopped commercial motorcycle in my area my love for this babe increased because every Sunday i will bring her out wash her and walk with her to our kingdom hall.

I want to use this opportunity to thank this babe for being a humble friend because a friend in need is a friend indeed.

Thank you all .

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency