Weekend animal

Is another wonderful weekend, I welcome everyone to my blog.

If am to buy any animal I will buy a dog

source

I will buy and African local breed puppy and train it to become and adult dog, this puppy is been sold in our local market.

Reason why I love dogs and will buy one

Firstly for security reasons, years back when we had like five dogs in our compound evil men were not able to access our compounds because those dogs will eat them up.
Secondly dogs when well trained are quite emotional and so loving, they can even save life.
I remembered five years ago when we had a dog named Billy, Billy was so loving that when my uncle died and everyone where crying 😭 Billy was sobbing too and we didn't know till evening when we made food and she rejected the food, Billy didn't accept food till she saw that everyone was eating, honestly that was so touching.

On another occasion my mother went to the farm with Billy, during those period ritualists were beheading people in their farm lands especially women and this made all the women so afraid, on that faithful day my mom was farming and Billy stepped out saw those men coming she immediately ran to my mother making some strange sound and running towards the road that leads home so immediately my mom understood what was going on so she rushed out of the farm, do you know that Billy kept on barking to scare those evil men till my mom got home, later in the day we had the story that those men beheaded someone.

On another occasion tho funny I hide some foodstuffs in a place my mom won't see it immediately my mom came back and asked Billy where I kept those things she went and brought them out and I was so dumbfounded about it.
Sadly one day we started looking for Billy and we couldn't find her for days only to find her in a pit and she was dead already, we buried her and we mourned Billy.
Since then we had no dogs again but I will get one for the house Soon and it's name will still be Billy because I love Billy.

Not just dogs we love pets so much not just me but my whole family love domestic animals so much that we have many of them and my father to be precise don't joke with those domestic animals.

So tell me your best animal.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency