A slow weekend

September 26th, 2020

A not much going on weekend

It is once again raining. The below picture is from my smart phone, even with the rain we had to get out for at least a short ride.

fall trees.jpg

I am hoping tomorrow will look a little bit like this:
last wek 920.jpg

That is also from my smartphone from last Sunday at the restaurant. I hope to be enjoying a nice meatloaf dinner tomorrow since the Fall menu is back. I already had the chicken dinner and it was good.

Other than looking forward to dinner tomorrow, not much else is really going on with me. I've watched a few of the Utopia episodes on Amazon Prime, right now not sure if I will watch season 2 if there is one. I am growing pretty wary of child violence in TV and movies. I think the movie/TV series people have lost their minds and gone overboard on the child violence.

I guess I should just stick to the Zombie movies, I think I have only seen children in the TV series Walking Dead and not in any of the Zombie Movies. Space movies use to be safe and free from child violence but some series Raised by Wolves has pretty much obliterated the non-child violence in them.

So for me this weekend just one of sitting around reading, looking forward to Sunday Dinner, and trying to find some entertaining shows to watch.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
24 Comments
Ecency