[WE105] Weekend-Engagement:- Live again

It's great to be a part of this weekend engagement organized by @galenkp, which is lovely to participate in again this weekend.

The topics for this weekend are pretty interesting, so I'm going to go with the third one, which says:

You're dead, but have the chance to live again. Would you choose to live the same life you already had or would you choose to live a different life altogether? If so, who's life? Explain your answer.

Sometimes we all do wish for a second life or to come back to this world again after we die, probably as another person, animal, plant, or thing.

img_7830source

If I had the chance to come to this world again after I died, I’d like to come as my dad. Surprisingly, right? I’d love to come to this world again as my dad because he is brilliant, good with numbers, and has a personality that I admire.

I know what you are thinking, but I’m not the dull type. I’m just really bad with numbers.
Teach me anything and I will absorb it quickly, but anything involving numbers automatically counts me out.

Back in school, I always studied mathematics more than any other subject.
When it comes to numbers, I’m poor and forgetful. It took me two weeks to memorize my mobile number off-hand, lol.

I tried so hard to be as excellent with numbers as my father, but I quit up after realizing I inherited my intelligence from my mother.

My mom is also brilliant but poor and forgetful when it comes to anything that has to do with numbers, which makes me always wish I got my intelligence from my dad instead.

So this is my reason for wanting to come to this life again as my dad.

Happy weekend to y’all.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency