I wish above things, Weekend weight.

If possibly I could ascertain to my weight this weekend I would have major it on my personal welfare.
I would have wish to gain more weight on my mental prowess,
Self investment stand the best ever in the present world and the world to come.
I wish I can add more weight to my discipline as well developing my personal being by adding more weight,
Then if possibly lose more weight on the negative part of me.
I'm looking at loosing more weight on the sin I commit on daily basis, especially this weekend.
I want to gain more weight on the kind of life I leave.
An impacting life,
A life that will affect or influence others positively, not negatively.
Like tomorrow being Saturday here I'm looking at going out for soul winning, converting soul to my God.
Gaining more weight on Impacting on people, seeking for possible chance of developing their personal life by transforming or renewing their mindset by sound doctrine and excellent administration in the other way round converting them to God.
I want to lose more weight on my untransformed mindset., The when it comes to self discipline,
I want to gain more weight.
Weight lose or gain shouldn't be only basic on the eating aspects of it.
It shouldn't only be narrow to the nutritional perspective of it.,
We can probably add weight to our daily attributes.,we should also basic it on things we want to achieve in life.,
How we want our life to be.
We can possibly channel our weight gain also to our needs and our weight lose on our want.
Yea, since we can do without our want,
Then we can possibly channel our weight lose to our want while gaining more weight on our needs

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency