This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

A Merry Capture: Christmas eve photoshoot with my friend

Christmas eve was a the day before christmas and you could literally feel that christmas was the next day. the warmth of the holiday season filled with joy and also the anticipation of the christmas day. i did not have much to do than go out with my friends and take some photoshoot because that's all what my life entails right now.

i have planned this day ahead, so dressing up was actually easier than the normal day and all i had to do, was to pick my clothes from my wardrobe and put it on and also applying make up on my face was easy because, i planned on not making it a heavy makeup.

I had to spend Christmas Eve with my family before heading to my friend's residence to pick her up, and I made the effort, even though it didn't take long. Family is the most important thing to me, and I make sure that it always will be..... finally i headed to my friends house, though i am not familiar with the road, i had to use uber and that cost me a lot more than what i expected, because i was thinking that there will be discount on christmas eve but reverse was the case.


This totally happened to me when I was heading over to my friend's house and had a sudden realization about the expenses involved 😂😂...... Upon reaching my friend's place, I found myself in a situation where I had to indulge in another round of delicious food that she had lovingly prepared. Despite my attempts to explain that I had already eaten at my family house before coming, she wasn't buying it, and I ended up with no choice but to enjoy another meal prepared specially for me.

After several hours of being together, we decided to finally go out for photoshoot and that was when the real fun began. we had one of our favorite spot close to her house and we decided to visit the place because of how well known it was.

after taking several photoshoot, i then finally went for professional photoshoot for my business

and that was how i spent my christmas eve with friends and family, i hope y'all had a joyful and happy christmas eve.
happy chrismas to everyone, wish you all the best things life can offer..... thanks for reading ❤️❤️🧡🧡