Facial Stroke and a Great Week to Leave the Work

I didn't post much last week, and there is a reason for that. I had a facial stroke on the 1st day of the month. Unfortunately, I had to quit my job.

The reason I am writing this post is to give you some information to my friends in here.

We had a small conversation with the company and there were some problems about taking leave and going to the doctor.
For legal reasons I can't give the name of the company. I was working in Africa, now I'm back in my country, Turkiye.
Although I wanted to go to the doctor in the city on time, we couldn't do it. Maybe they couldn't find a good doctor. I don't know.

They tried to made me sign a lot of papers before sending me back to my country but I refused to sign most of them. This advice is given to me by one of my lawyer friends.

For now they are paying my expenses. I think they are scared as well. I don't know tbh.
I hope it is nothing big.

MRI Brain Scan was performed yesterday

He was sent to a very nice hospital and underwent an MRI brain scan. It took 1.5 hours. I do not recommend it to anyone.
The doctors said they would share the results after 3 days, but the secretary gave me a CD. I saw that there were pictures on it.
I didn't understand anything because I am not a doctor.

I can't help but wonder if I should ask another doctor. Health can cause people to make many absurd decisions.

I am trying hard not to make such a decision and I am trying to stay calm.
It is very difficult to be patient in health issues.

When the results come in, I will go back to my normal routine and since I am currently unemployed, there is a possibility that I will be more active on the hive. Thank you very much for reading in advance

I am also sorry for not responding to your comments last weeek.

Source of the photo

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency