Sunday walk to the neighboring village (27 photo)

Hello, friends.



01_3.jpg
Of course, the title photo was not taken today, it was taken on another summer Sunday. And now it's already a gloomy autumn.


It's already Sunday evening. Friends, I want to report on my weekend.
I will say that Saturday turned out not as I planned. I was going to go with my daughter to the regional center, visit the zoological museum there and buy her new winter boots. But my daughter came home from school and went to bed and I couldn't wake her up.
In the evening I went to the railway station, met my wife and brought her home.
So Saturday was spent in one continuous home vacation.


Yesterday, my wife asked me to take her for a Sunday morning walk. We haven't been out in the woods together for a long time. From spring to yesterday, she went to her parents in the "week after week" mode. 10 days ago, my wife buried her dad. Now she will only visit her mom periodically.


20211024_3.jpg
At 6 o'clock I woke up. I read a little about the latest news. At 7, my beloved wife woke up. We dressed in hiking clothes and went to a nearby village.


We went to the village along the edge of the forest, and then went to the only street of the village and turned towards the house. My wife went for a walk in sneakers that are not adapted for walking in the woods. I noticed it a little late, so the walk didn't turn out to be complete, because it wasn't very easy for her to walk with her feet off-road.
20211024_7.jpg


20211024_4.jpg
From the hillock behind the village, the river is very clearly visible. Peace and quiet. There are no fishermen in sight. The forest across the river has lost its elegance. Now it has become gray and boring. I'll even say - sad.


20211024_10.jpg


20211024_5.jpg
I met a wild apple tree. It was very unexpected. Of course, I hardly ever visit this place. Usually we go to another forest, or just walk along the road for about 3 kilometers in one direction and back.
But today we decided to take this route. I wanted to find winter mushrooms. But my wife's shoes rearranged our plans.
Have you noticed? Yesterday my daughter changed my plans, and today my wife changed them. Oh, woman - your name is impermanence. More precisely, uncertainty.


20211024_6.jpg


20211024_7.jpg


20211024_8.jpg
I managed to catch a crow.


20211024_12.jpg
When we came to the main street of the village, I saw another wild apple tree. I even think she wasn't wild to begin with.
Almost all the apples have already started to rot. Probably, the apples are not very tasty. They were not pecked by birds or eaten by wasps.


20211024_13.jpg


20211024_14.jpg


By the way, the purpose of my walk was fences. I had a task to photograph them. And I also need to build a fence at home with one of the neighbors and this is not a trivial task. There is a danger of snow falling from the roof and fence breakage. Therefore, my wife and I are thinking - what kind of fence to make? More precisely, the wife thinks. I don't want to put up a fence yet. I have other ideas where I can spend the money. And I also don't have any free money for this right now.
20211024_17.jpg


20211024_20.jpg


20211024_34.jpg
I really like this house in this village. This is probably the oldest surviving house. He is one brick, all the others are wooden. I do not know the history of this village, perhaps there lived some wealthy peasant engaged in the manufacture of animal skins.
Our city and the surrounding villages in the old days were famous for leather and fur production.
By the way, look at the chimneys of this house. It was they who got into the frame with the flying crow.


20211024_32.jpg
It is at this house that the river is clearly visible.


20211024_33.jpg
We are already walking towards the house. The wife went ahead. She doesn't take pictures right and left. She's walking straight.
I will say that we always get a difference in the distance traveled with her. My smartphone always shows the distance more. She says I get distracted a lot by walking around.


20211024_35.jpg


20211024_25.jpg


20211024_37.jpg
In this village, over the past few years, people have started buying old crumbling houses and building their new houses on the purchased plot of land. Or repair old ones. But more often it is to build new houses.


20211024_39.jpg
The wife goes on and on. From our house to the beginning of this village is exactly 1 km.


20211024_42.jpg


20211024_45.jpg
Last fall, this house burned. It was a new building. People just started living there and there was a fire. The walls of the silicate gas block remained. This year, the owner of the house made a roof at the house so that he could survive the cold winter.


20211024_46.jpg
Soon there will be ice on the river. The fisherman brought the boat home. She will be lying here until spring.


20211024_47.jpg


20211024_48.jpg
Wow! Look, friends, how beautifully the cones hang on the larch. It reminds me of the tree from the movie "Avatar". True, they are gray. not colored.


photo_2021_10_24_09_46_21.jpg
The walk came to an end. More precisely, I came home.
The next walk will now be only in a week. I can't take walks for a week. I leave early for work and arrive late.
I take walks at lunchtime.







I add my beloved @ru-trail community as a 5% beneficiary of the post.

I add my beloved @archon community as a 5% beneficiary of the post.



imagehive1.png


Thanks for reading...

Follow Me For Daily Posts!

@apnigrich

Good luck and have fun

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency