Travel to Merida by motorcycle, this is what my weekend would be like🏍️💏 | Weekend-engagement N°175z

Hello Hivers❤️


From an early age we are taught and partly accustomed that weekends are to rest or to take advantage and do activities outside the ordinary routine of everyday life, so in many cases they are the most anticipated days. Today I join again to the weekend proposals of our friend @Galenkp.

📍If you could do anything this weekend, what would you do and why?

The truth for some time now together with my partner, we have the idea of giving ourselves a loving and adventurous getaway to the beautiful Merideñas lands, traveling on our motorcycle, making several stops, and above all enjoying the trip, the scenery and the weather so great that you can still appreciate leaving from the first town called Barinitas and, so, if I could do anything this weekend, without a doubt I would choose that.

Reaching El Águila peak, renewing old photographs and rewriting my name on that stone wall, walking along the Mucubaji Lagoon, visiting the bride's veil, eating those divine cakes they sell in the cold and beautiful town of Santo Domingo, enjoying the exquisite strawberries with cream💗

Let it be a trip, an unforgettable weekend day, worthy of celebrating the eleventh anniversary (already happened, but we owe the official celebration haha), that upon returning to our home we do not feel tired by the satisfaction of an incredible trip, full of moments and new memories for history.


I hope to be back soon with news that we are able to fulfill this dream, this longing to venture once again on a journey where love and passion for adventure triumph.

Without further ado I say goodbye friends, I hope this post is to your liking, I thank you for staying and reading to the end! Bye💗



📸Photographs of my authority
📷Editing in Canva and Picstar
Translations in Deepl

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency