Birthday.. Weekend-engagement N°163 | One of my favorite celebrations✨

Greetings Hivers✨

Happy Saturday!!! Nice weekend to all I wish you all a very good and prosperous weekend, I stop by to join once again the proposal of writing topics brought to us by our friend @Galenkp, all very interesting, but my choice Birthday.

📍Do you like to celebrate birthdays (yours or others) or not?



I am a fan of celebrations, especially birthdays, no matter how elaborate or simple they are, I feel that every birthday is special, it is one more year that life gives us, a year to live new experiences and learn from those lived, that is why while I can celebrate I will do it, both for me and for my loved ones.

I believe that every celebration is different, there are times when we want something more formal, others where we just take the time to share with our loved ones, in a dinner, but with the joy of knowing that it is a special day.

My birthdays are always special and I am very happy, but I feel even happier when I am in charge of organizing other people's birthdays, from a simple decoration, to that surprise gift that I am so excited to give, the favorite cake of the celebrant (you can't miss it), also those gifts that even though they are simple, they have a great meaning, those are my favorites.

But I have to admit that, since I became a mom, without a doubt Lionella's birthday has become my favorite, because from making the piñata to the last snack is something that I take care of, and it makes me happy to do it, plus the greatest satisfaction is to see that big smile drawn on the face of my princess, that is priceless, it is also something that so far she has adopted from me, that excitement to celebrate birthdays and of course not missing the cake haha.


And you, do you like these celebrations? Friends, this has been my participation, without further ado I hope you like it....

See you in a next opportunity✨💗.



📸Photographs of my authority
✨Editing in Canva and Picstar

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency