This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My Special Weekend With My Special Dish Fritters

Hi Guys!

I hope everyone is well and you all had a great week. Similarly, I have had a great time as I enjoyed this week with one of my favorite dishes. As everyone enjoys it in their own way I have enjoyed it with my favorite dish.

I have made my favorite dish pakoras/fritters which are very well made and eaten during the winter season in Pakistan. And it is mostly enjoyed during the rainy season when it is raining lightly and accompanied by pakoras, it is very enjoyable. So for that, I am also enjoying it in the winter season.


Made on Canva

How I prepared this dish I want to tell you the whole process hope you all will like it.

Well, every week is very good for us but every week there is some special occasion which we enjoy a lot. So my special occasion this week was that I made my favorite dish and made it myself and enjoyed it with myself so I am sharing it here.

It is very healthy because it contains all-natural ingredients, we can eat it very well and we do not face any problems in eating it. Because we have made it in our own house and we know what things we have added to it. So we have no fear of any loss.

So here are the ingredients of my delicious fritters dish.

IngrediantsWeightPrice (PKR)Price (Steem)Image
Gram Floour250 gm40 pkr0.55 steem
Potato250 gm20 pkr0.27 steem
Spinach250 gm20 pkr0.27 steem
Oil250 gm125 pkr1.71 steem
Onion1 count20 pkr0.27 steem
Green Chili5 count10 pkr0.14 steem
Coriander5 count10 pkr0.14 steem
Dry Fenugreel1 tablespoon10 pkr0.14 steem
Red Chili2 tablespoon15 pkr0.21 steem
Turmeric1 tablespoon10 pkr0.14 steem
Dry Coriander1 tablespoon10 pkr0.14 steem
Cumin1 tablespoon10 pkr0.14 steem
Spices1 tablespoon10 pkr0.14 steem
SaltAs your taste2 pkr0.027 steem
Mineral Water1/2 cupAvailablefree
Totalweight312 pkr4..287 steem

Now how to prepare it let's go.

First of all, you have to cut all the things into small pieces including potato, chili, coriander, and spinach. Mix all the items in one bowl to proceed. Like in shown below:

Add spices, red chili, turmeric, dry fenugreek, and coriander. And mix it all.

Now add gram flour and also add water to make it thick like a paste.

The paste is ready to cook.

First, light the stove and after that add oil to a pan and keep it hot.

Add paste with the help of a tablespoon. You can add any shape you want. I use the tablespoon to add in hot oil.

Cook it well when the color of the paste is changed and the cook it well then take it out on any plate. So here is fritters (pakoras) reay to serve.

Finally, the dish is ready to serve.

So what is your favorite one tell me comment section. I serve it to my family. We enjoy a lot together.

Thanks for watching