This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Kitchen Chronicles: Reviving the Stove and Creating Irresistible Potato Chips

Hi Guys!

Welcome To The New Blog
I'm #Ahsan
From #Pakistan

Hope everyone is doing well and living their lives happily on this platform. So as we all started our morning with the name of Allah, I started my morning with the holy name of Allah, after that, I had my breakfast. Because when I wake up in the morning, after the name of Allah, I have my breakfast. It is my priority to have breakfast so that I don't have to go anywhere without breakfast. Because of this, the servant's health deteriorates and he has to face difficulties.

The stove in our house was damaged. For a few days, there was very little gas coming out of it due to which nothing was cooking properly. Nothing we used to cook would get too hot because there was less gas at the bottom, which is why my mother told me today to fix it. It required a few things to fix which I don't have because the screws that hold it inside require little keys to open which we didn't have at home. He was at my uncle's house, so I went to pick him up from there and brought him home.

After I got that key, I came home, opened my stove took it apart one by one, and then cleaned it. Wash it after cleaning. After washing it put it in the sun and after that when it was dry I fitted it back in. Then I turned on the gas and it was working properly.

It was very sunny which made it very difficult to sit in the sun. Because this is the beginning of summer, it is known at the beginning of this summer that this time the heat is going to be very hot. So I was thirsty, so I thought why not eat Orange? This will also remove the thirst and will also provide some relief. So I picked them up and washed them and cut them and ate them.

Nobody was in the mood to eat this afternoon, so I told them why not make chips today. Which makes potato chips very delicious, so today we thought of making potato chips.

For this, first I took some potatoes and washed them. After washing, they are placed in the sun to dry and then peeled. As soon as they were dry, I grabbed them and started peeling them to get the outer skin off them and then cut them into pieces.

Then I picked up the chip maker and placed the potatoes in it one by one and ran them through them to get a specific shape. What we call finger chips. I ran it through the machine one by one to get it into that shape.

Then we made a paste of gram flour which we put on them and we had to fry them for that we added besan and salt and pepper etc. according to our calculation and prepared it.

Then he took a frying pan placed it on the stove and lit a fire under it. In this pan, we put some oil and put it to heat.

As soon as the oil got hot, we took some besan paste and some chips along with it and mixed them. After mixing we started putting them one by one in the oil so that they cook properly.

After heating them for some time, they started to change color. So as soon as it changed color, cooked it for a little more time and after cooking, took it out.

So in front of you, you can see that potato chips which we call finger chips are ready. So for this task, I thought why not invite my other cousins ​​so that we all eat together? So I called my three cousins ​​but one of them picked up and he said that we had just finished eating but still come for your hospitality. So he came and we all ate together.

In the evening, when I left the house, my uncle called me and told me to take this money and go to the shop to activate the package on my mobile. They install a Monthly package which gives them minutes, SMS, and also internet. So they said to get this package activated, so I took the money from them and went straight to the shop, from there I activated the package and bought a cake along with it and after eating it, I came home.

In the evening my friend who is not in this country has gone to work in another country. So we both play a game together an online game called pubg mobile game. Through this game, we ask about each other's behavior and gossip with each other. And get a little entertained. So for that, we played that game and ended our day after playing the game.

That's how I spend my whole day with delicious potato chips. I hope you also like it too. Thanks for staying here. See you in the next. Take Care.

Regards: #Ahsan