Holiday with Mother, Eating Milkfish

20211010_111228.jpg

I always like to choose the beach as a vacation spot. There are many stories on the beach that the waves roll in, break with the grains of sand, and make me never forget them, which is why the beach always draws me there.

20211010_123425.jpg

this time I went on vacation with my beloved family, namely with my mother, sister, and my cousin. They came from far away and specifically to the sea bathing beach together.

There is something very special that I got from the beach today, which is something I rarely find here, grilled milkfish, eaten with soy sauce and chili. It's quite tasty and satisfying.

20211010_112513.jpg

Milkfish is selected standard size fat. And burned with a bonfire, but mixed with spices. Once cooked eaten with soy sauce, chili, onions and tomatoes. We devour it with a pinch of white rice. We eat together.

20211010_102910.jpg

I ate a piece of milkfish, and a little white rice. I'd like to add more, but the fish have run out, because we only have four from the merchant at a price of sixty thousand rupiah.

20211010_103702.jpg

20211010_103959.jpg

20211010_103753.jpg

This is something culinary that is very delicious to eat on the beach with the family at a relatively cheap price according to the contents of the pockets of the people. There is something more interesting to welcome this grilled fish is the very cool wind atmosphere.

Plus a glass of cold orange drink, really makes my appetite very satisfying.

After enjoying lunch together, we lay down together. I took some photos, my sister, mother, and family sitting making out with her husband. I am jealous to see them, but I also do not interfere with them, that here I am accompanied by my wife and children too.

My family is a simple family who likes to be visited, both to the beach and to other vacation spots. However, every time I go on vacation, I always get free food, because one of my younger siblings is a successful businessman who has a lot of money, so I don't have to be confused about vacation costs. Wherever I go with him, he hopes that the money he will pay for all and all the burden is on you. That's it guys. I think, free ones are always delicious in this world. He..he..he..he..he....!

Happy weekend. How's your short vacation story today?


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency