Having a sedentary weekend lifestyle is the best | Week 192

Hello everyone, I welcome you all once again to my blog and I am very excited to write and share my daily blog here in this community. It’s a pleasure to do that here and to support the growth of the hive blockchain at large. Today, I write to submit my entry to this weekend challenge and I will be writing about the second topic which is “are you physically active on weekend or do you prefer sedentary weekend lifestyle”. This is an interesting topic and I would like to share my view and also read the views of others as well.

We all under that before weekends we would have gone through a lot of stress within the day especially if you are a worker. I think everyone is usually happy when the weekend comes because that’s when we all tend to have rest after being busy for five working days.

Weekends are for enjoyment and so I don’t think being physically active should be the case here, I prefer sedentary weekend lifestyle where I can go to a beach or even have fun at home by playing video games or watching movies 🍿 just to release stress. The weekend is just two days and for that reason we should make sure we have gotten enough rest before a new week begins.

I don’t usually engage too much during weekend unless I have a program to attend or maybe a visit to a friend. I prefer to be at home always and doing my personal things instead. Sometimes on weekends, I do watch football matches from my laptop on the internet.

Being physically active during the weekend means you are just working throughout the week and you will even feel tired and stressed for the next week to come. This is my view on the topic and I am very glad to share my opinion.

Thank you all for your time and attention in reading my post. I am looking forward to seeing you all in my subsequent posts.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency