Planning for the unplanned.

pexels-andrea-piacquadio-3760137.jpg
Photo by Andrea Piacquadio from Pexels

At home, trying to recollect how my day was spent was not as easy as it seems because I can't remember every thing that transpired today.

When I mean everything that does not mean all the things that matters but you can't possibly remain in details every single step you took.

It is not memory loss but as a result of what you paid attention to. So if you did not pay attention to whatever happened, you might not be able to say anything about your day.

Today was suppose to be a cleaning day for a typical Nigerian man but as for me, it has always being one of the busiest day for me.

Yesterday night, there was a programme for the passing out Corp members which was titles, "Just Praise"

The programme ended around 4am. In my mind, I have started mapping out how I will just take my bath and step out by 6am without knowing what's in plan for me by my mind.

Before I could say flash, I was already watching movie and I could not sleep till day break. The movie was so interesting but I could not remember even the title not to talk of what happened in the movie but I was so engrossed with the movie.

Another problem

I finished the movie and I started contemplating on what to wear but I later wore this outfit.

IMG-20211023-WA0014.jpg

My plan was to attend a class before class ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ and that's why I left home early before the normal time for the lecture.

Getting to the venue, a call came in that my data science students are waiting for me. ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

I rushed the class before class that I had with a friend and went to the other venue to take data science.

Before I could return to where I am suppose to take my own class as a student though, they've completed the lecture and I entered just when the tutor was leaving. ๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข

The topic they did is what I am familiar with so I did not actually miss something huge but I could have learn something or hear another update from the tutor if I had been in that class.

I continued with the private class I skipped before going for data science class and I was really hungry by the time I finished.

Long story short, I bought what I will eat and got home, eat and watch another movie while I charge my phone and thanks to @merit.ahama for teaching me how to justify my post today.

Reflection

As you are planning your day, plan for what you did not plan for.

Everyday cannot go as you planned so there might be a need for an adjustment.

Till I cross your path again, I am like a ready made pen in the hand of the creator. I am
Aยฒยน

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency