Not like a regular day.

woman-gd2721aa95_1920.jpg
Image source

Unlike a regular weekday when I will wake up early so as to start preparing for work. Today was an exception.

Is there an Holiday?

No.

It was Saturday.

How do you do your Saturdays over there?

I have no idea what your own use to be but here, majority has taken Saturday to be the house cleaning day. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Why?

Simply because they have to work during the weekdays and weekend is the only time available to do that but in my own case, reverse is the case.

I go out on Saturday like a normal day but not as early as other days.

I dressed up and started going out to meet the person that has called me during the week regarding the new data science tutor in my SAED.

I went there only to met the guy waiting for his students.

I greeted him and he said before the initial meeting, I will be the one to take the class today.

Normally, my Saturdays has been in class but as a student not as a tutor.

It is not as if I have any other choice, I had to teach them and they were to learn logistic regression today but I found out that they did not even understand what machine learning is?

How can someone learn algorithm when he does not know what machine learning is all about?

I saved the day though and started from machine learning with them.

It was a great joy teaching them while the students displayed understanding of the class as I continue teaching.

After what seems like forever, I was done with teaching and its time for the meeting.

The meeting did not take much time so I was released on time but before I could say Jack!!! Rain has started falling.

Luckily, I got a keke to take me to the next junction after being drenched for few minutes. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

I got to the next junction where I will get a bus to my final destination but with the little space of walking from one car to another, a part of my clothe was wet already.

I entered but after driving for a few minutes, I just looked out through the window and saw that there is no traces of a single drop of rain around that area.

Is God not wonderful. Rain was falling at one busstop and it did not affect next bus stop.

As soon as I got home, food was the first thing on my precious mind because I have not eaten by the time I am back at home.

Trust me, I ate something nice and the storm in my stomach are happy.

I also watched a movie titled Don and after the movie, I saw a notification on my phone for another online class on arbitrage.

Well, I use to forget online classes so I make use of Google calendar to set a notification.

One spirit was telling me to wave the class but I hesitate and I was glad I joined that class because I learnt more than I expect.

The concluding part.

Is this a movie?

No but the weekend will not be complete without mentioning @dreemsteem,she lighten up my day and I am glad I meet her at some point in my life when I needed her the most.

Thank you momma. โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ

My weekend was not eventful but I imparted knowledge and also learnt new things so that makes it an irregular day for me.

Till I cross your path again, I am like a ready made pen in the hand of the creator. I am
Aยฒยน

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency