Be Happy, Be Grateful

Hello Hivers. How are you guys doing? Today's blog may be simple and short. 12th January 2023 is my son's birthday. Since I am in Kota Kinabalu and my son is in Sandakan, I can only order a cake and a surprise bouquet for him.

I have no other activities on this Thursday. I woke up a little late. My friend cooked for lunch for me and we enjoyed our lunch together. That's the best thing happen today, a good friend and a good food.

At the same time, I was also quite busy contacting the seller at Sandakan about a surprise gift for my son. After everything was done, I went to my friend's Spa shop because I had an appointment to do a pedicure that afternoon. We were at her spa until she closed shop in about 7pm.

We got a dinner invitation yesterday by my doctor surgeon, the three of us went to the Waterfront to enjoy our dinner. I guess that is just the interesting thing happened to me yesterday. The three of us returned home at 10pm after dinner.


Holding Hand Means Unity

I am very satisfied with my company today because I know a lot about the surgery process that I will go through. With that, I end my blog with a warm greeting to all my HIVE friends who always support and give a word or two in my comments section. Thank you for taking the time to read my blog.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now